Open Campus

Open Campuses

We offer Open Campuses for those interested in our Part-time and Full-time MBA program as well as for those who wish to become Pre-MBA students. At our Open Campuses, we will provide you with information regarding our curriculum and admissions criteria. You will also have the opportunity to experience a trial class and meet our lecturers in person.

Thu. Jan 26, 2017
MBA Open Campus: "Marketing & Strategy" Trial Class
Learn about strategy, branding, and new value propositions
Sat. Feb 4, 2017
MBA Open Campus: "Critical Thinking" Trial Class
Find out what Critical Thinking can do for you and your business
Thu. Feb 9, 2017
英語MBA新科目: "English Management Training (EMT)"
非ネイティブスピーカー向け "English Management Training (EMT)" の無料体験クラスです。
Sat. Feb 11, 2017
Online Trial Class and MBA Application Advice
Sat. Feb 18, 2017
MBA Open Campus: "Organizational Behavior & Leadership"
Enhance your leadership skills
Thu. Feb 23, 2017
"Marketing" Online Trial Class
Learn about positioning, branding, and new value propositions
Sat. Mar 4, 2017
MBA Open Campus: "Accounting" Trial Class
Discover the language of business
Wed. Mar 8, 2017
"Strategy" Online Trial Class
Insights from Japan
Sat. Mar 25, 2017
"Marketing" Online Trial Class
Sun. Dec 31, 2017
Individual Consultation at your convenience
個別ガイダンス ※随時承ります



For those of you who cannot make it to our events

オープンキャンパスの参加が難しい方はご相談を承ります


  • Join our Social Media
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • LINE
  • Share this page
Join our Social Media Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn LINE