Event

Events

Sat. Nov 18, 2017
MBA Coffee Chat in Manila
"An informal meeting to discuss studying with Japan's leading business school"
Sat. Nov 18, 2017
Online Seminar: "Influence with Cultural Intelligence"
Overcome cultural differences and communicate effectively
Wed. Nov 22, 2017
MBA Open Campus: "Critical Thinking" Trial Class
Boost your powers of persuasion
Wed. Nov 22, 2017
GLOBIS Seminar with MBA Alumni in Manila
"Upgrade your career with Japan's top MBA"
Sat. Nov 25, 2017
"Strategy" Online Trial Class
Insights from Japan
Wed. Nov 29, 2017
"English Management Training (EMT)" 無料体験クラス
TOEIC600-800点の方向け。英語でのビジネスコミュニケーション力を高める実践講座
Mon. Dec 4, 2017
MBA Open Campus: "Accounting" Trial Class
Discover the language of business
Tue. Dec 5, 2017
"Strategy" Online Trial Class
Insights from Japan
Sat. Dec 9, 2017
MBA Open Campus: "Marketing & Strategy" Trial Class in Osaka
Learn about strategy, branding, and new value propositions
Sat. Dec 9, 2017
MBA Open Campus: "Marketing & Strategy" Trial Class in Nagoya
Learn about strategy, branding, and new value propositions
Thu. Dec 14, 2017
"GLOBIS MBA Panel Discussion and Admission Info Session"
Meet our students and alumni
Sat. Dec 16, 2017
"English Management Training (EMT)" 無料体験クラス
TOEIC600-800点の方向け。英語でのビジネスコミュニケーション力を高める実践講座
Sat. Dec 16, 2017
"Organizational Behavior and Leadership" Online Trial Class
Insights from Japan
Mon. Dec 18, 2017
MBA Open Campus: "Business Presentation" Trial Class
A key skill for career success
Sun. Dec 31, 2017
Individual Consultation at your convenience
個別ガイダンス ※随時承ります



For those of you who cannot make it to our events

オープンキャンパスの参加が難しい方はご相談を承ります


  • Join our Social Media
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • LINE
  • Share this page
Join our Social Media Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn LINE