Event

Events

Fri. May 26, 2017
Seminar: "Influence with Cultural Intelligence"
Overcome cultural differences and communicate effectively
Sat. May 27, 2017
MBA Coffee Chat in Singapore
"An informal meeting to discuss studying with Japan's leading business school"
Thu. Jun 1, 2017
GLOBIS MBA Munich Seminar
"Upgrade your career with Japan's top MBA"
Thu. Jun 1, 2017
"Coffee Chat with Globis Dean and Alumni "
Meet our students and alumni
Sun. Jun 4, 2017
MBA Coffee Chat in Cluj
"An informal meeting to discuss studying with Japan's leading business school"
Mon. Jun 5, 2017
GLOBIS MBA Cluj Seminar
"Upgrade your career with Japan's top MBA"
Mon. Jun 5, 2017
MBA Open Campus: "Strategy" Trial Class
Learn about strategy, branding, and new value propositions
Tue. Jun 6, 2017
GLOBIS MBA Bucharest Seminar
"Upgrade your career with Japan's top MBA"
Wed. Jun 7, 2017
英語MBA新科目: "English Management Training (EMT)"
非ネイティブスピーカー向け "English Management Training (EMT)" の無料体験クラスです。
Thu. Jun 8, 2017
"Organizational Behavior and Leadership" Online Trial Class
Enhance your leadership skills
Sat. Jun 10, 2017
"Organizational Behavior and Leadership" Trial Class in Fukuoka
Enhance your leadership skills
Thu. Jun 15, 2017
MBA Open Campus: "Critical Thinking" Trial Class
Boost your powers of persuasion
Sat. Jun 17, 2017
"Organizational Behavior & Leadership" Trial Class in Osaka
Enhance your leadership skills

Sat. Jun 24, 2017
"Critical Thinking" Online Trial Class
Boost your powers of persuasion
Sat. Jun 24, 2017
MBA Open Campus: "Organizational Behavior & Leadership"
Enhance your leadership skills
Wed. Jun 28, 2017
英語MBA新科目: "English Management Training (EMT)"
非ネイティブスピーカー向け "English Management Training (EMT)" の無料体験クラスです。
Wed. Jul 5, 2017
MBA Open Campus: "Marketing & Strategy" Trial Class in Marunouchi
Learn about strategy, branding, and new value propositions
Sun. Dec 31, 2017
Individual Consultation at your convenience
個別ガイダンス ※随時承ります



For those of you who cannot make it to our events

オープンキャンパスの参加が難しい方はご相談を承ります


  • Join our Social Media
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • LINE
  • Share this page
Join our Social Media Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn LINE